GearToons

Hiking gear reviews for hikers with short attention spans.

Trailname FAIL

Leave a comment

I’ve been told that you can choose your own trail name and it’s within the proper ‘trail etiquette’ guidelines. I’ve heard some really bad trail names before.’Donkey Love’ may be the worst. I don’t even want to know how you go about earning a name like that. It may just be the product of hiking with people who have a cruel sense of humor. Thus, I drew this comic based on the fear that I’ll one day be given a trail name that I hate…

trailname-color

Boring disclaimer: All comics are drawn by me and are my property, not to be used without my permission. So there.

Leave a Reply

